//
you're reading...
Entertainment, Programmes

No Wales Show tonight – so here’s something special from the Stereophonics

Hello guys and gals,

Long time, no speak – but don’t worry I’ve been very busy working on lots of exciting stuff for The Wales Show while I’ve been gone.

Talking about the best music and entertainment show in Wales (if I do say so myself) there’s no Wales Show tonight – so to make up for it I’ve done a special web exclusive interview you with one of the hottest Welsh bands out there the Stereophonics.

 

I caught up with the guys ahead of a big gig in London

I caught up with the guys in London while they were preparing to play all their classics from their first few albums to a packed out crowd.

Here’s the interview.

And keep watching – we’ll be back with more Wales Show goodness next week – and I promise it’s going to be a corker.

Matt x

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Tweets from @ITVWales

Archives

